English

English Department 

2019 - 2020 Assignments

 

Ms. Vaz - Dept. Chair - Room 326  lvaz@belchertownps.org

  • Honors English 9        (Syllabus)
  • English 12                  (Syllabus)

Mr. Lantaigne - Room 327  plantaigne@belchertownps.org

  • English 9                 (Syllabus)
  • English 11               (Syllabus)

Ms. Letzeisen - Room 318  jletzeisen@belchertownps.org

  • English 9               (Syllabus)
  • Writing Tutorial      (Syllabus)
  • English 11              (Syllabus)

Ms. Relihan - Room 328   crelihan@belchertownps.org

  • English 10                 (Syllabus)
  • Honors English 11    (Syllabus)

Ms. Swiatlowski - Room 329   kswiatlowski@belchertownps.org

  • Honors English 10        (Syllabus)
  • English 11                     (Syllabus)

Mr. Vigneux - Room 325   svigneux@belchertownps.org  

  • English 10                (Syllabus)
  • English 11                (Syllabus)

Ms. Waldron - Room 324   twaldron@belchertownps.org

  • AP English                 (Syllabus)
  • English 12                 (Syllabus)