November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
BHS End of First Term Fri, 11/01/2019 (All day)
 
BHS Senior District Auditions Sat, 11/02/2019 (All day)
 
Grades Close Q1-JBMS Fri, 11/01/2019 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 09:00am
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
School Banking Wed, 11/06/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
No School - Full Professional Day Tue, 11/05/2019 (All day)
 
MCAS ELA Comp Reading Comp Retest Wed, 11/06/2019 - 07:45am
 
Professional Day - No school for students Tue, 11/05/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 08:00am
 
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 09:00am
 
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 10:00am
 
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 06:30pm
 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 09:00am
 
 
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 07:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Veterans Day-No School Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)
 
Report Cards Wed, 11/13/2019 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 02:00pm
 
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 07:00pm
 
 
Veterans' Day - No School Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)
 
BHS MCAS Math Retest Wed, 11/13/2019 (All day)
 
Veterans Day Observed-No School Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 03:00pm
 
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 06:15pm
 
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 07:00pm
 
No School - Veteran's Day Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
K Parent Teacher Conferences Mon, 11/18/2019 (All day)
»
BHS Spirit Week Mon, 11/18/2019 (All day)
»
 
 
School Banking Wed, 11/20/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
CSS Picture Retake Day Wed, 11/20/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 07:45am
 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 06:30pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
K Parent Teacher Conferences Mon, 11/18/2019 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Recess - No School Wed, 11/27/2019 (All day)
 
 
«
BHS Spirit Week Mon, 11/18/2019 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Recess-No School Wed, 11/27/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
CSS Sock Drive 11/25 - 12/13 Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day)
»
 
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 07:30am
 
Thanksgiving Recess - No School Wed, 11/27/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar