April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 07:00pm
 
 
BHS MICCA Fri, 04/03/2020 (All day)
 
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 07:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Pre-K Registration Mon, 04/06/2020 (All day)
 
MCAS Grade 4 ELA Tue, 04/07/2020 - 09:00am
 
BHS End of Third Term Thu, 04/09/2020 (All day)
 
No School - Good Friday Fri, 04/10/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 06:30pm
 
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 06:30pm
 
School Banking Wed, 04/08/2020 (All day)
 
JBMS Grades Close Q3 Thu, 04/09/2020 (All day)
 
Good Friday - No School Fri, 04/10/2020 (All day)
 
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 07:00pm
 
 
JBMS Good Friday-No School Fri, 04/10/2020 (All day)
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
MCAS Grade 5 ELA Mon, 04/13/2020 - 09:00am
 
MCAS Grade 6 ELA Wed, 04/15/2020 - 09:00am
 
BHS Day of Silence Fri, 04/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 03:30pm
 
JBMS Gr. 7 ELA MCAS Tue, 04/14/2020 (All day)
 
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 07:00pm
 
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 09:00am
 
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 05:00pm
 
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 06:30pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Spring Recess - No School Mon, 04/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
JBMS Spring Recess-No School Mon, 04/20/2020 (All day)
 
JBMS Report Cards Mon, 04/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
No School - Spring Recess Mon, 04/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 06:30pm
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Bus Driver Appreciation Tue, 04/28/2020 (All day)
 
JBMS Gr. 8 ELA MCAS Wed, 04/29/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
School Banking Wed, 04/29/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar