Social Studies

2019 2020 Assignments

 
Ms. Captein - Dept. Chair - Room 309 -  lcaptein@belchertownps.org

  • Honors World History           (Syllabus)
  • U.S. History 2                     (Syllabus)
  • History of Psychology        (Syllabus)

Mr. Meehan - Room 305   bmeehan@belchertownps.org

  • World History        (Syllabus)
  • U.S. History 1       (Syllabus)

Ms. Merrigan - Room 308   jmerrigan@belchertownps.org

  • Massachusetts History       (Syllabus)
  • U.S. History 2                    (Syllabus)

Mr. O'Brien - Room 319  lobrien@belchertownps.org

  •  AP U.S. History                           (Syllabus)
  •  U.S. History 2                              (Syllabus)
  •  U.S. Since 1965                         (Syllabus)
  •  Intro to Sociology                      (Syllabus)
  •  Principles of Economics        (Syllabus)

Ms. O'Neill - Room 310   coneill@belchertownps.org

  •  Honors U.S. History 1       (Syllabus)
  •  U.S. History 1                  (Syllabus)
  •  Russian History              (Syllabus)
  •  World Geography          (Syllabus)

Ms. Pyecroft - Room 306  apyecroft@belchertownps.org  

  •     American Judicial System       (Syllabus)
  •     World History                          (Syllabus)
  •     Culturual Anthropology          (Syllabus)
  •     Comparative Religions         (Syllabus)

Mr. Woodcock - Room 307  jwoodcock@belchertownps.org 

  •     AP U.S. Government & Politics       (Syllabus)
  •     U.S. History 1                                 (Syllabus)
  •     U. S. Government                         (Syllabus)