Special Education

Ms. McNeill, Dept. Chair - Room 133  jmcneill@belchertownps.org 

Ms. Fontaine - Room 101A  cfontaine@belchertownps.org 

Mr. Wikar - Room 123   mwikar@belchertownps.org

Ms. Foisy - Room 230   mfoisy@belchertownps.org

Ms. Kampe - Room 102   rkampe@belchertownps.org

Ms. Lustbader - Room 209   mlustbader@belchertownps.org

Ms. Jenkins - Room 209     cjenkins@belchertownps.org

Ms. Fran Frederick, LICSW - Counseling Office  ffrederick@belchertownps.org